Archive for October 6th, 2010

October 6, 2010

Day Fifteen.

A character you can relate to most.

Liz Lemon – 30 Rock

“New York third-wave feminist, college-educated, single-and-pretending-to-be-happy-about-it, over-scheduled, undersexed, you buy any magazine that says ‘healthy body image’ on the cover and every two years you take up knitting for…a week.”

October 6, 2010

Day Fourteen.

A movie no one would expect you to love.

One of the greatest movies of all time.
But, because I am a typical rom-com kinda gal, most people don’t believe I ❤ this movie.

October 6, 2010

Day Thirteen.

A movie that is a guilty pleasure.

Mostly for the scenery.
The setting for this movie is divine.
Hello, Italy.

October 6, 2010

Day Twelve.

A movie that you hate.

I know.
I am a girl. I should be swooning right?
Wrong.

I do not want a boy who glitters, who has bad hair, terrible hygiene and who is a 107yr old virgin.
I am anti- Twilight.

October 6, 2010

Day Eleven.

A movie that changed your opinion of something…

Not all homeless people are hopeless.