Nonna.

Dear Nonna,

Thank you for being who you are.
I love you.

You are my rock.
I love you more than I could I ever tell you.

You are always there,
Always care.

You make up for not having the ideal family.
You are the greatest grandmother anyone could ever want.
You are the only family I need.

No matter how scary this world can seem,
A hug and a few words of wisdom from you
Make everything okay,
Make every dream possible.

Thank you for being you.

Love always,
Your “Precious”

xoxo

Leave a Reply

