To-Do List. Fail

Last Sunday night I posted a to-do list.
Nothing on it was hard.

It was all very easily manageable.

I gave myself a week deadline.

Guess what?
I did NONE of those things.
Not a thing.

I stayed in for two nights out of seven which is a massive coup for me… but not quite what I had in mind.

One Comment to “To-Do List. Fail”

  1. Don’t beat yourself up so much.

    Lets see…you did manage to stay in two nights out of seven. That is almost a third of a week. If you want a good start, you just look at that. You’ve done well.

    The next thing is you wanted to blog more. Well, this post is more blogging, even though I know that isn’t exactly what you meant. You have such a busy life, that you need to give yourself a break.

    Put your to do list on your fridge and try again. But don’t feel bad if you didn’t get any or all of it done. Everyone is human so you just need go relax in that.

Leave a Reply

