To-Do List.

The past week has been so full on that I feel so off track.

The Uni semester started a week ago and I am yet to pick up a textbook.
Along with the car damage
And my lack of savings
I am putting together a to-do list of things that need to be done
IMMEDIATELY.
If I make them public, I have more of a chance of completing them.

Uni
I need to summarise at least TWO chapters of both course textbooks.
This will bring me up to date thus far.

Budget
Need to create,
And adhere to,
A realistic budget.

Finances/Loan
Meeting with a financial planner or a bank manager.
I need to figure out a way to get a loan, with manageable repayments.
Plan is to get a loan big enough to pay off my credit card debts with enough left to buy a car.
This way I am paying ONE account/debt each week/fortnight rather than multiple and having nothing left.

Go out less
I have been out every night for as long as I can remember.
And its not going out spending alot of money.
Its going out to family/friends houses and trying to keep up with sleep, housework etc.
Its hard having a life, remaining social, and still keeping on top of everyday life things.

Blog more
This is only my second blog for the whole of september.
I feel so slack.
It’s been the last thing on my mind, and to be completely honest, even if I had something to write about, I definitely did not have the time.

Car research
I need to buy a car.
This needs to be done ASAP.
So first, I need the finance.
Second, I need the car.
I know I won’t be able to get my dream WRX right now,
I am happy for that dream to sit on the back burner for a little while.
But I need something that doesn’t have the imprint of a truck in it’s backside.

There,
That’s not too much to deal with, is it?
Lets see if I can cross all these things off before next Sunday night.

Have a fabulous week lovelies.

xoxox

One Comment to “To-Do List.”

  1. I’m addicted to to do lists.
    They keep me productive 🙂

Leave a Reply

