Troublesome Tuesday

Yep.
It’s Tuesday.

And as usual, I hate it.

Tuesday’s are the days that shit goes bad.
So, here is what has happened so far

Slept through 3 alarms.
Yep, thats right, THREE.
The fourth one woke me, 15 minutes before I was supposed to leave for work.

Reversed into my garage door.
And took the paint off the passenger door,
And bent the roller
No longer an auto-opening door,
Had to bend the track back with a knife.
Semi-fixed.

Work.
Oh, SO not even going to touch this one.
But, my actual office – and employers – are perfect.
As usual.
But if I was telepathic, It would be awesome.

Brain.
So.Slow.Today
It’s like, an epic blonde moment.
All day.

Twitter.
Hi, hello, I have an addiction.
Pulling out the “API” issue is not going to make for a pleasant Miss Lexi.
Twitter, fix your issues.


How is your Tuesday going?

Leave a Reply

