Friday Fails

Forgetting to set my alarm.
Luckily, my body clock woke me up.
But, unluckily, it was about 15 minutes before I had to leave for work.
Hello terrible hair day!

Last nights meal
It wasn’t a fail yesterday.
Last night it was an amazing decision.
Today I realise I should stick to the advice,
AND listen to my body.
Deciding to disregard both and consume BOTH gluten and lactose in one meal
was a terrible, terrible mistake.
Hello, ridiculous pain and bloating.

New Nails
They are just a little bit too long for practicality.
I am clicking with every keystroke,
and making too many typos.
Also, a little bit sharp, so constantly scratching myself.

What are your “Friday Fails”?

Leave a Reply

