Fruit? Fruitcake? Fruitloop?

I have an addiction to fresh fruit, and nuts.
I could eat them all day long.

My only problem,
Is that I have a phobia of eating fruits in their natural state.
I can’t just pick up a nectarine and bite into it.
It has to be cut up in bite sized pieces.
Same with all other fruits.

It’s not uncommon to see my sitting at my desk
wielding a knife
and an apple.

I think my aversion came from eating bananas.
Really, think about it?
Probably the same reason I won’t eat calippos in public.

I am a total freak when it comes to these kinds of things.
A little OCD, I suppose.

What are your strange food aversions?

Leave a Reply

