What I am up to.

This is what I’m up to.
Stole the idea from themustardjumper.wordpress.com

Book
Attempting to read Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
I just haven’t had the time to sit down and absorb it.

Music
Still obsessed with “With Speak No Americano
Also loving MC Solaar “La Belle Et Le Bad Boy” and Aaron Zigman “Diva’s & Dunes“.

Frequently Worn Outfit/Item
My Black leather Knee-Highs.
Skinny “rock washed” Jeans.
White ruffled sleeve tee
Black knee length trench

Perfume
I am completely loyal to “Lovely” by SJP
On nights out, or for a change I will wear “Covet”

Makeup
Napoleon Perdis Primer & China doll foundation.
Lancome L’Extreme Mascara, Diorliner – both in black.
On casual weekends this is accompanied by St Tropez bronzing powder.

Food
Non dairy.
Playing a little bit with my favourite foods, in an attempt to make them more organic, healthy and lactose-free.

Drink
Peppermint Tea
Soy Vanilla Lattes.
Banana smoothies w/ Almond milk.

Guilty Pleasure
Candlelit bubble baths, with a glass of red, and jazz music.

Bane Of My Existence
Lack of motivation.
My treadmill and yoga equipment give me longing glares when I enter the room.

Joy
Summer weather breaking through the Winter gloom.

Anticipation
My multitude of Peppermint Tea samples arriving from multiple online purchases in a few days.

Wish List
Manolo Blahniks – Every day of the week.

Watching
Law & Order; SVU on DVD Boxset.
Up to season 10. It’s quite depressing that I am almost finished, and I only started watching 7 weeks ago.
Oops.

Recommended reading
thegirlinredheels.wordpress.com
Fabulous woman.
Writes about life, celebrity goss and fashion.
The one stop shop of blogs.

gabbymcmillan.com
Witty and Entertaining.
All the things I aspire this blog to be.

2 Responses to “What I am up to.”

  1. Thanks for the blogging love
    and great post
    and how good is mustardjumper

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

