PC Vs Mac

I recently upgraded from an Acer laptop to the new MacBook.

I am in love.
I love all electronic/technological things.
Especially ones with rounded corners, shiny and white.
Like my WII.

I have been a PC user for 20 years.
Since my father first had me on his dinosaur as a wee toddler.
I still remember the HUGE floppy disks
And the Donald Duck Alphabet game.

I don’t regret the change.
Everything has been so much better with the Mac.

That said, I miss my F5 refresh.
And shortcuts to C+P
Mac has them, I just haven’t adopted them as second nature yet.
Still have to think about it.

Anyone who is on the fence about switching.
Just do it.

Its worth it.

Leave a Reply

